New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Glenn Caldwell Argonaut Insurance Company
  • Patryk Najbar Chubb Limited US
  • Andrew Plastek Chubb Limited US
  • Paul Sievers Donald J Fager & Associates

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Daniel Carlryd Corporate Risk Solutions LLC
  • Ryohta Chiba Tokio Marine Management
  • James Collyer Scottish American
  • Elizabeth Correia Berkshire Hathaway Specialty
  • Mark Crimmins Aon Risk Services Inc
  • Yocheved Ephrathi AIG Property & Casualty
  • Alicia Erlich 21st Century Fox
  • Angela Falco Liberty Mutual
  • Jeanne Fridson Arch Insurance Company
  • David Geller Insurance Services Office
  • Max Goldberg Willis Re
  • Matt Hough Chubb Limited US
  • John Hunter QBE the Americas
  • Samantha Jacey Greater New York Mutual
  • Srinidhi Kundur Chubb Limited US
  • Matthew Leventhal Burlington Insurance Group
  • David Louie David J Louie Inc.
  • Tony Man Liberty Mutual
  • Matthew Menaquale Lockton Companies
  • Sharon Morrison Company Unknown
  • Joseph Natelli Liberty Mutual
  • Stephenson Nelson Risk Management Solutions Inc
  • Michael O'Connell BMS Group
  • Karissa O'Keefe Arch Insurance Group Inc
  • Miles O'Reilly Odyssey America Re
  • Lennie Ortiz Donald J Fager & Associates
  • Eric Paglieri Allied World Assurance Co. Ltd
  • Dina Rego Insurance Services Office
  • Megan Robinson Liberty Mutual
  • Rachel Rossini United States Liability Ins Gr
  • Albert Rotunno Greater New York Mutual
  • Peter Sands Great American Insurance Co
  • Mark Simone Chubb Limited US
  • Myung Joo Song Insurance Services Office
  • Karin Staub Zurich American Insurance
  • Peter Suranyi
  • Jeffrey Thorn Capitol Indemnity Corporation
  • Tin Tran Company Unknown
  • Kathryn Tressa Crum & Forster
  • Jared Tromer Chubb Limited US
  • Elizabeth Vargas Marsh Inc
  • Michael Walker Westport Insurance Corporation
  • Ryan Wilichinsky Liberty Mutual
  • Joseph Wong Royal & Sun Alliance
  • Avery Woods RLI Insurance Company
  • Amee Yunn Berkley Asset Protection
  • Kelly Zaleski Burns & Wilcox Ltd
  • Qiuchi Zhou Starr Companies