Here are the chapter awards, given at the Leadership meeting the following year. 

Gold 2015

Thanks to Eunice Halstead, for getting us the Gold for 2015

Gold 2014

Thanks to Gail Brunje for getting the Gold in 2014

Gold 2012-2013

Thanks to Mike Leinenbach for getting us the gold for this extended period, 2012-2013