Committees

Professional Development

Chair

Molly McLaughlin

Lancer Insurance Co.

mmclaughlin@lancerinsurance.com

Membership/Pop Ups

Chair:

Dennis Ng

Coulter and Associates

dennis@coulter-and-associates.com

Events

Chair

Jason Lerman

XL Catlin

jason.lerman@xlcatlin.com

 

Continuing Education Accreditation

Chair

Bart Shachnow

Zurich Insurance

bart.shachnow@zurichna.com

Luncheon Programs

Chair

Judy Densky

B&B Coverage

jdensky@sbbinsure.com

Webmaster

Chair

Pascal Gallati

Swiss Re Corporate Solutions

pascal_gallati@swissre.com

New Designee

tbd

 

Diversity

Chair

Jasmin Dong

Liberty International

jasminjie.dong@libertyiu.com

Communications (Social Media and Website)

Chair

Pascal Gallati

Swiss Re Corporate Solutions

pascal_gallati@swissre.com

Volunteers

Chair

Tyler Deng

CNA

tyler.deng@cna.com